What shall it be?

April 24, 2010 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

I’m a fan of group exercise classes. The peer pressure thing works really well on me. I might not want to do jumping jacks but if everyone’s doing it then I don’t want to look like an idiot, and I do them too. It works well. My aerobics class is on Tuesday and Thursday evenings but because of the nature of the job I will be taking on come June, I won’t be continuing with it. It’s sad really because I enjoy them. I’m looking for a class to take on weekends instead.

Now I can’t make up my mind –

Will it be kickboxing or body sculpt?

I have some time to decide. I just hope the slots don’t get taken too quickly!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized, Workin' Out.

Perfect morning. The Plan.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Diabetes 365


